Why ‘Trame’ is the new ‘Google Trame’

Ars Technic’s Jason Kessler explains how Google’s new Trame feature will be able to find people who are calling you and use that information to determine if you’re a “tramerer”. 

The new feature, which will debut on the iPhone and Android in the coming days, is part of Google’s broader effort to help people keep up with social networking sites by showing users the people they follow and offering them a “hotlink” to connect with them.

The hotlink is a personalized message that indicates whether or not the person is actually a friend or a stranger. 

Tramerers may be tempted to use the hotlinks to send a message, but that’s not how it works in the long term.

Google’s technology is only able to tell whether a user is actually on Google+ or not. 

It will only show a hotlink when a user’s activity on Google+, a popular social network, is below the threshold of 500 users per day.

Google+ allows users to “likes” other users, which allows them to see what other people like about them.

It’s similar to Facebook’s Likes feature, where users can see the “liked” people of their friends, but Google says it can only show users a hotlinks if they’ve reached the threshold.

Google also introduced a new “hotlinking” feature in August that allows users who use multiple social networking services to share information with each other, such as who they’re seeing on a photo or video.

But hotlinks are only shown if a user has reached the required threshold.

The new “Trame” feature, though, uses the same concept, allowing users to share the information of people who call them without having to ask for it.

If someone calls you, you may get a personalized response.

Google will send the user a personalized “hotmail” message, and the person who called you can then “tag” the user with a photo of their face, which can then be shared with a large number of people.

Users who use Google+ will also receive notifications when a person is in their contact list on other social networks.

The user who called them will be told the hotlink will be shown and they can click to share it with the other users in their contacts. 

But the real power of the hotlinking feature lies in what happens after Google+ users share the notification with the person they were calling.

The person may then be shown the information they’ve shared, which is now visible on their contacts page, along with the contact’s name and location.

The message will be automatically delivered to that person’s Google+ contacts, along a link that’s marked up with their username. 

Google+ users will also be able tell their friends if they’re a tramerer by clicking on their profile and looking for the notification icon in the top left corner of the profile.

If they’re “hotlinked,” their friends will get an alert when their name appears in the search results, along in the same way that their name was listed in their profile.

Google has already made strides in helping people keep track of who’s calling them.

Google has been working with its partners on a new feature that lets users search for “trampolines” and “trampling,” two terms Google has used to describe how it has made its social network more like Facebook.

The search feature is set to launch later this month, but for now, the company says it will allow users to search for their own names and contact info.